From left: Councillors Stanfield, O'Carroll, Enright, Christensen, Waistell, West and McInnes. 


Councillors and Mayor

Mayor: Cr Greg Christensen

Division 1: Cr Nigel Waistell 
Division 2: Cr Nadia O'Carroll  (Deputy Mayor)

Division 3: Cr Virginia West  (Corporate and Community Services Chair)

Division 4: Cr Michael Enright 

Division 5: Cr Rick Stanfield  (Planning and Development Committee Chair)       

Division 6: Cr Duncan McInnes (Finance Committee Chair)




















Council's Councillor Code of Conduct is available here.